So that you can get up and running quickly, xGRC® Ascend comes preloaded with common standards, frameworks, and regulations.

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 (ISO27001) – updated for 2022!

ISO/IEC 9001:2015 (ISO9001)

ISO/IEC 45001:2018 (ISO45001)

ISO/IEC 17025:2017 (ISO17025)

NIST Cyber Security Framework (CSF)

Australian Government Information Security Manual (ISM)

Center for Internet Security Critical Security Controls (CIS CSC)

European Union General Data Protection Regulation (2016/679) (EU GDPR)

Modern Slavery Act 2018 (Australia)

xGRC can address your compliance needs for any standard or framework. Need a different standard, framework, or regulation to manage and comply with? Let us know by creating a support request.